LIVRAISON GRATUITE POUR TOUTES LES COMMANDES DE PLUS DE 99 € ÉTATS-UNIS ET EUROPE ! Achetez maintenant

Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin
close

COMPLETE KHAMAREH KIT

$157.00 $108.00

Le secret d'une peau saine en cinq étapes.Vous n'avez pas besoin de plus. Dans ce kit, vous trouverez les produits dont vous avez besoin pour créer votre routine jour et nuit.Si votre peau a besoin d'aide, vous ne trouvez pas la solution à votre acné ou vous ne Vous ne savez pas comment vous débarrasser des imperfections, de l'hyperpigmentation ou...

HYDRATION KHAMAREH KIT

$69.00 $66.00

La nourriture dont votre peau a besoin. Oubliez les moments oĂč votre peau Ă©tait trop sĂšche, trop grasse ou les deux ! Ce kit rĂ©gulera et couvrira tous les besoins de votre peau. Il fournira une hydratation et une nutrition parfaites sans dessĂ©cher ni salir votre peau.   QUE CONTIENT-IL ? SÉRUM DE BARDANE Affichez une peau Ă©quilibrĂ©e et sans imperfections avec...

PERFECT BUNDLE

$66.00 $64.99

Nettoyez et réparez votre peau en profondeur avec ce duo qui aidera votre peau à se régénérer en éliminant toutes les impuretés et saletés accumulées dans les pores. Nourrir et équilibrer pour obtenir un résultat parfait. QUE CONTIENT-IL ? GOMMAGE AUX EXTRAITS DE FRUITS Ce Exfoliant aux extraits de fruits nettoie votre peau en profondeur, favorise le renouvellement cellulaire et élimine en douceur...

LUMINOUS BUNDLE

$69.00 $66.00

Ramenez la lumiĂšre sur votre visage et montrez une peau juteuse, radieuse et nourrie.   QUE CONTIENT-IL ? MASQUE A L'ARGILE VERTE Khamareh Le masque Ă  l'argile verte ferme les pores et rĂ©duit l'inflammation causĂ©e par les boutons ou l'acnĂ©, vous donnant une nouvelle peau fraĂźche et Ă©quilibrĂ©e. Afficher les dĂ©tails    CRÈME AU BEURRE DE KARITÉ Nous avons crĂ©Ă© cette crĂšme au beurre...

EXFOLIATION KHAMAREH KIT

$99.00 $96.00

Nettoyage en profondeur en seulement trois Ă©tapes. Ce sont vos alliĂ©s parfaits pour Ă©loigner les impuretĂ©s. DĂ©barrassez-vous des points noirs et des boutons et prĂ©venez l'acnĂ© avec ce merveilleux trio.  QUE CONTIENT-IL ? SAVON VÉTIVER ET GRAINES D’ORIGAN Notre Savon vĂ©tiver et graines d’origan est spĂ©cialement formulĂ© pour laisser la peau hydratĂ©e, sans tiraillements, nettoyĂ©e en profondeur et Ă©quilibrĂ©e. Afficher les dĂ©tails  ...

ESSENTIAL BUNDLE

$69.00 $66.00

Ajoutez ces deux produits Ă  votre routine pour l'amĂ©liorer et obtenir une peau spectaculaire. QUE CONTIENT-IL ? SAVON VÉTIVER ET GRAINES D’ORIGAN Notre Savon vĂ©tiver et graines d’origan est spĂ©cialement formulĂ© pour laisser la peau hydratĂ©e, sans tiraillements, nettoyĂ©e en profondeur et Ă©quilibrĂ©e. Afficher les dĂ©tails   SÉRUM DE BARDANE Affichez une peau Ă©quilibrĂ©e et sans imperfections avec cet incroyable sĂ©rum de bardane. Avec...

2 VETIVER & OREGANO SEEDS SOAPS

$66.00 $59.00

Stand up to impurities with this soap packed with oregano seeds and khamareh. It is specially formulated to leave the skin hydrated, without tightness, and completely clean and balanced.    WHY WILL YOU LOVE IT? For all skin types, suitable for both face and body. Helps reduce acne and pimples. It doesn’t dry skin like other bar soaps. Contains glycerine...

3 VETIVER & OREGANO SEEDS SOAPS

$99.00 $78.00

Stand up to impurities with this soap packed with oregano seeds and khamareh. It is specially formulated to leave the skin hydrated, without tightness, and completely clean and balanced.    WHY WILL YOU LOVE IT? For all skin types, suitable for both face and body. Helps reduce acne and pimples. It doesn’t dry skin like other bar soaps. Contains glycerine...

FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS OVER 99€ USA & EUROPE! Shop Now

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop
close

COMPLETE KHAMAREH KIT

€124,99 €112,49

The secret to healthy skin in five steps.You don't need more. In this kit, you will find the products you need to create your day and night routine.If your skin is crying out for help, you can't find the solution for your acne or you don't know how to get rid of blemishes, hyperpigmentation, or dark spots? Stop the search!...

EXFOLIATION KHAMAREH KIT

€74,97

Deep cleaning in just three steps. These are your perfect allies to keep impurities at bay. Get rid of blackheads, and pimples and prevent acne with this wonderful trio.  WHAT DOES IT CONTAIN? VETIVER & OREGANO SEEDS SOAP Our Vetiver & Oregano Seeds soap is specially formulated to leave the skin hydrated, without tightness, deeply cleaned, and balanced. View details   FRUITS...

PERFECT BUNDLE

€49,98

Deep cleanse and repairs your skin with this duo that will help your skin to regenerate by removing all the impurities and dirt accumulated in the pores. Nourishing and balancing it to achieve a perfect result. WHAT DOES IT CONTAIN? FRUITS EXTRACTS SCRUB This Fruits Extracts Scrub will deeply cleanse your skin, promoting cell renewal, and gently removing dirt and contamination trapped...

LUMINOUS BUNDLE

€49,98

Bring back the light to your face and show off juicy, radiant, and nourished skin.   WHAT DOES IT CONTAIN? GREEN CLAY MASK Khamareh Green Clay Mask closes your pores and reduces inflammation caused by pimples or acne giving you new fresh and balanced skin. View details    SHEA BUTTER CREAM We have created this Shea Butter Cream thinking of everyone with tired skin,...

ESSENTIAL BUNDLE

€49,98

Add these two products to your routine to enhance it and achieve spectacular skin.   WHAT DOES IT CONTAIN? VETIVER & OREGANO SEEDS SOAP Our Vetiver & Oregano Seeds soap is specially formulated to leave the skin hydrated, without tightness, deeply cleaned, and balanced. View details   BURDOCK SERUM Flaunt a balanced and blemish-free skin with this amazing Burdock Serum. With just a...

HYDRATION KHAMAREH KIT

€49,98

The food your skin needs. Forget the times when your skin felt too dry, too oily, or both! This kit will regulate and cover all the needs of your skin. It will provide the perfect hydration and nutrition without drying out or dirtying your skin.   WHAT DOES IT CONTAIN? BURDOCK SERUM Flaunt a balanced and blemish-free skin with this...